Collected X-Lapsed

The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode 29 – Reign of X, Volume 7 (2021)

Collected X-Lapsed Reign of X TPB 7

The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode Twenty-Nine

Reign of X, Volume 7 (2021)
(00:00:00) New Mutants (vol.4) #16: “One Step Behind”
(00:25:43) X-Force (vol.6) #18: “Shadows of the Mind”
(00:49:04) Cable (vol.4) #9: “Bargaining”
(01:15:52) Children of the Atom #2: “Prison Break”
(01:46:24) X-Force (vol.6) #19: “Dead of Nightmare”
(02:16:36) New Mutants (vol.4) #17: “Follow the White Rabbit”
Writers – Vita Ayala, Benjamin Percy, & Gerry Duggan
Art – Rod Reis, Garry Brown, Phil Noto, & Bernard Chang
Colors – Rod Reis, GURU-eFX, Phil Noto, & Marcelo Maiolo
Letters – VC’s Travis Lanham, Joe Caramagna, & Joe Sabino
Design – Tom Muller
Head of X – Hickman
Edits – Amaro, Basso, Andrews-Ballestros, Robinson, Bissa, White, Cebulski
Cover Price: $17.99
On-Sale: December 15, 2021

Continuing on our trek from #EcksofTens to the Hellfire Gala… and, killing an entire trade collection with some B and C tier titles!  You want Hickman?  Sorry ’bout that.  You want the actual X-Men book?  Better luck next time…

Here’s a collection for the completionists… we’ll have fun with it all the same!

X-Lapsed Voicemail: 623-396-5375 (or, 623-396-JERK)

Twitter: @acecomics / Instagram: @90sxmen

The All-New, All-Different

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *