The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode 26 – Reign of X, Volume 4 (2021)

The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode Twenty-Six

Reign of X, Volume 4 (2021)
(00:00:00) X-Factor (vol.4) #6: “Suite No. 6: Scio Me Nihil Scire ‘Second Movement'”
(00:54:13) Excalibur (vol.4) #17: “QEIII”
(01:23:10) Cable (vol.4) #8: “My Dinner With Domino”
(01:46:54) Wolverine (vol.7) #10 [LGY#352]: “Mercenaries”
(02:15:02) Children of the Atom #1: “Uncanny”
Writers – Leah Williams, Tini Howard, Gerry Duggan, Benjamin Percy, & Vita Ayala
Art – David Baldeon, Marcus To, Phil Noto, Adam Kubert, & Bernard Chang
Colors – Israel Silva, Erick Arciniega, Phil Noto, Frank Martin, & Marcelo Maiolo
Letters – VC’s Joe Caramagna, Ariana Maher, Joe Sabino, Cory Petit, & Travis Lanham
Design – Tom Muller
Head of X – Hickman
Edits – Andrews-Ballesteros, Amaro, Robinson, Bissa, Thomas, White, Cebulski
Cover Price: $17.99
On-Sale: September 29, 2021

Heyyy, it’s the long-awaited launch of Children of the Atom… and, well… they don’t even get the cover for the anthology volume!  How sad.

We’ve also got Betsy beboppin’ around the Infinite Earths, Wolverine partying like it’s 1992, Kid Cable makin’ time with Domino… and much, much more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *