The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode 19 – Dawn of X, Volume 16 (2021)

The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode Nineteen

Dawn of X, Volume 16 (2021)
(00:00:00) X-Force (vol.6) #11: “Red Dawn”
(00:35:46) Excalibur (vol.4) #11: “Blood of the Changeling”
(01:04:19) X-Force (vol.6) #12: “The Cerebro Sword”
(01:36:36) Excalibur (vol.4) #12: “Verse XII: The Beginning”
(02:01:54) Giant-Size X-Men: Storm #1: “Disintegration”
(02:51:53) X-Men (vol.5) #12: “Amenth”
Writers – Benjamin Percy, Tini Howard, & Jonathan Hickman
Art – Bazaldua, Marcus To, Russell Dauterman, & Leinil Francis Yu
Colors – GURU-eFX, Erick Arciniega, Matthew Wilson, & Sunny Gho
Letters – VC’s Joe Caramagna, Ariana Maher, & Clayton Cowles
Design – Tom Muller
Edits – Robinson, Bissa, White, Cebulski
Cover Price: $17.99
On-Sale: May 26, 2021

We have arrived at the FINAL volume of the Dawn of X Anthology Trade Collection.  Today we will witness the rest of our ongoings being rushed to a stopping point so that their casts can drop everything and search for swords they’re not going to use!  Heck, one of these very issues is about a sword… which, even as deep into the Reign of X run as we are at the time of this upload, we STILL haven’t seen again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *