The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode 12 – Dawn of X, Volume 10 (2020)

The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode Twelve

Dawn of X, Volume 10 (2020)
(00:00:00) New Mutants (vol.4) #9: “Something Rotten In…”
(00:53:44) Giant-Size X-Men: Nightcrawler #1: “Haunted Mansion”
(01:44:58) Hellions #1: “Let Them Be Snakes”
(02:44:06) Wolverine (vol.7) #2: “Your Own Worst Enemy”
(03:19:44) X-Men (vol.5) #9: “The King Egg”
(03:57:34) Excalibur (vol.4) #10: “Verse X: A Crooked World”
Writers – Ed Brisson, Jonathan Hickman, Zeb Wells, Benjamin Percy, & Tini Howard
Art – Flaviano, Alan Davis, Stephen Segovia, Adam Kubert, Leinil Francis Yu, & Marcus To
Colors – Carlos Lopez, David Curiel, Frank Martin, Sunny Gho, & Erick Arciniega
Letters – VC’s Travis Lanham, Clayton Cowles, & Cory Petit
Design – Tom Muller
Edits – Bissa, Robinson, White, Cebulski
Cover Price: $17.99
On-Sale: December 1, 2020

Finally… it’s time for Hellions!

The Collected X-Lapsed rolls on with the introduction of, perhaps THE surprise hit of this entire era… a team of B, C, and D list villains (plus Havok) engaging in therapeutic violence under the watchful eye of Mr. Sinister… what could possibly go wrong?

Also, Broo eats an egg, Wolverine fights flowers, and a Giant-Size issue supposedly featuring Nightcrawler!  All ‘at and the usual X-Lapsed nonsense to boot!

*NOTE: Episode 14 of The Collected X-Lapsed will feature something of an “audit”, since between Amazon, Marvel(dot)com, Comixology, the Marvel Wikia, and the actual Dawn of X trades themselves… NOBODY can keep which issues appear in each volumes straight!  We’ll do our best to straighten it out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *