Collected X-Lapsed

The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode 33 – Reign of X, Volume 11

The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode Thirty-Three

Reign of X, Volume 11 (2022)
(00:00:00) Way of X #2: “Let Us Prey”
(00:46:37) Children of the Atom #4: “Captured”
(01:26:04) Cable (vol.4) #11: “Depression”
(02:29:36) Children of the Atom #5: “Reinforcements”
(03:34:44) Cable (vol.4) #12: “Shakespeare in the Zark”
Writers – Si Spurrier, Vita Ayala, & Gerry Duggan
Art – Bob Quinn, Paco Medina, & Phil Noto
Colors – Java Tartaglia, David Curiel, & Phil Noto
Letters – VC’s Clayton Cowles, Travis Lanham, & Joe Sabino
Design – Tom Muller
Head of X – Hickman
Edits – Thomas, Andrews-Ballesteros, Bissa, White, Cebulski
Cover Price: $17.99
On-Sale: April 20, 2022

On the Eve… or, maybe during, the Hellfire Gala — we check in with a couple of uninvitees in the Cables young and old!  Turns out, the kid ain’t too long for this world… or, point in the timeline, rather.

Speakin’ of kids… we get a couple of chapters where the Kids of the Atom don’t do a helluva lot.  We also open with yet another amazing issue of Way of X that your humble host excitedly waxes on about for far too long! 


X-Lapsed Voicemail: 623-396-5375 (or, 623-396-JERK)

Twitter: @acecomics / Instagram: @90sxmen

The All-New, All-Different

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *