The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode 20 – Juggernaut: No Stopping Now (2021)

The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode Twenty

Juggernaut: No Stopping Now (2021)
(00:00:00) Juggernaut (vol.3) #1: “Picking Up the Pieces”
(00:33:37) Juggernaut (vol.3) #2: “How Green is My Valley”
(01:20:04) Juggernaut (vol.3) #3: “Stuck in the Past”
(01:47:19) Juggernaut (vol.3) #4: “Scalpel to the Soul”
(02:19:52) Juggernaut (vol.3) #5: “A New Beginning?”
Writer – Fabian Nicieza
Art – Ron Garney
Colors – Matt Milla
Letters – VC’s Joe Sabino
Edits – Robinson, Bissa, White, Cebulski
Cover Price: $15.99
On-Sale: March 17, 2021

With the Dawn of X behind us, and X of Swords on the horizon – I thought it would be nice to take a breather from the heavy-duty Krakoa stuff, and check in on what Professor X’s sometimes evil brother is up to (especially since nobody’s willing to let the poor guy just live on the island!).

We’ll meet D-Cel, who is totally not a mutant… and find out how Cain Marko regained the power of the Juggernaut.

A fun series… here’s hoping for a follow-up!

Note: The “Mailbag” segments of the latter episodes of this series might have some X of Swords spoilers! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *