The Fall and Rise of Hal Jordan

The Fall & Rise of Hal Jordan

Just adding a new page to chronicle our discussions of Hal Jordan from his downward spiral during Emerald Twilight... to coming out the other end with Green Lantern: Rebirth.

If you're interested in checking out a Discussion/Review, just click the cover!

Emerald Twilight (1994)

Zero Hour: Crisis in Time (1994)

The Final Night (1996) 

Day of Judgment (1999)

Green Lantern: Rebirth (2004-2005)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...