The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode 24 – Reign of X, Volume 2 (2021)

The Collected X-Lapsed, Episode Twenty-Four

Reign of X, Volume 2 (2021)
(00:00:00) Marauders #16: “Consequences”
(00:41:54) New Mutants (vol.4) #14: “Welcome to the Wild Hunt”
(01:18:01) X-Force (vol.6) #15: “Trench Warfare”
(01:48:06) Excalibur (vol.4) #16: “They Keep Killing Braddocks”
(02:30:37) X-Force (vol.6) #16: “Into the Deep”
(03:08:06) X-Men (vol.5) #17: “Empty Nest”
Writers – Gerry Duggan, Vita Ayala, Benjamin Percy, Tini Howard, & Jonathan Hickman
Art – Stefano Caselli, Rod Reis, Joshua Cassara, Marcus To, & Brett Booth
Inks – Adelso Corona
Colors – Edgar Delgado, Rod Reis, GURU-eFX, Erick Arciniega, & Sunny Gho
Letters – VC’s Cory Petit, Travis Lanham, Joe Caramagna, Ariana Maher, & Clayton Cowles
Design – Tom Muller
Edits – Bissa, Amaro, Basso, White, Cebulski
Cover Price: $17.99
On-Sale: July 28, 2021

A kind of all-over-the-place collection of post Ecks of Tens stories… the ongoings appear to be attempting to rediscover their own unique identities after being intertwined in Otherworld for the past several months.

And, once they actually appear to GET their footing… well, then we’ll toss a wrench into the works when we begin building to the Hellfire Gala!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *